New Parish Safeguarding Team

Our new Parish Safeguarding team members are currently in training and take up their new responsibility after Easter. The new members are Elaine Carolan Fitzsimons, Majella Kelly, Dara Murtagh, Donal Reilly and Gwenneth Byrne who begin a new four year term.

We thank Catherine Byrne and Barbara Gaynor who complete their five year term in June and thank them very sincerely for their dedication and commitment to Safeguarding Children in our parish and Diocese.

This entry was posted in Parish News. Bookmark the permalink.