Parish Clustering                                                                                                  

The diocese of Meath is divided into 8 regions known as deaneries.  The Parish of Kingscourt, Muff and Corlea is in the Kells deanery.  Within this deanery, there is a clustering of parishes to best co-ordinate pastoral services and for future planning.  This parish is clustered with Kilbeg, Drumconrath and Nobber.  In the event of the absence of a priest another priest from the cluster is always available for pastoral needs.

Contact details

Nobber:                      Fr Liam Malone          046 9052197


Drumconrath             Fr Finian Connaughton     041 6854146


Kilbeg:                        Fr Liam Malone 046 9052197